Business Office

The Business Office is responsible for administration and coordination of all financial and operational activities of the District. These areas include Accounting, Payroll, Purchasing, Auditing, Budgeting, Debt Service, Facilities Management, Child Nutrition, Transportation, and Insurance/Risk Management.

30 Farm to Market Road
Brewster, NY  10509

Director of Business Services Victor Karlsson
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Victor J. Karlsson, CPA
vkarlsson@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6117

Denise Harrington Cohen
Assistant Director of Business

Denise Harrington-Cohen
dharrington-cohen@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6137

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Kathy Keane
klkeane@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6117

Treasurer
Susan Morgan
smorgan@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6130

Accounts Payable Clerk
Janet Nappi
jnappi@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6124

Payroll Clerks
Laura Gregori
lgregori@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6115

Michele Kolhosser
mkolhosser@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6126

Update on Residency Verification

Mandatory Residency Verification of All Students

July 2-September 28, 2018

Monday-Thursday, 8:00am-8:00pm

Fridays, 8:00am-3:00pm

Click Here to Schedule your Appointment and Access Residency Verification Documents