PTA/PTSA

PTA – JFK Elementary School
Email:  brewsterelementarypta@gmail.com
Website

To become a member of the PTA,  click here.

 

President:  Jessica Apap
Jessapap910@gmail.com
516-924-1933

Co-Vice President:  Janine Joscelyn
janinejoscelyn@gmail.com
914-806-6744

Co-Vice President:  Erin Moran
erinkmoran@gmail.com
914-607-1280

Recording Secretary:  Breanne Subin
Breannesubin@gmail.com
914-602-9007

Corresponding Secretary:  Kerry Arciuolo
karciuolo@gmail.com
718-309-1278

Treasurer:  Jillian Rummo
Jillianrummo@gmail.com
203-733-3417

I/MS PTA – Intermediate/Middle Schools
Email:  ismspta@brewsterschools.org
Website

To become a member of the I/MS PTA click here.

President: Kelly Curtin
914-804-8659
HHWellsCVStarpres@gmail.com

Vice President HH Wells:  Ann Marie Kovaleski
845-282-3986
Hhwvicep@gmail.com

Vice President CV Starr:  Tina Russo
845-406-8410
Pta4isms@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Jen Cassidy
914-523-4206
Jencassidy@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:  Ronnie Fagin
914-522-4457
Ronniefagin@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Danielle Drejaj
845-341-7437
ddrejaj@comcast.net

PTSA – Brewster High School
Email:  bhs-ptsa@brewsterschools.org
Website
Follow us on Facebook

To become a member of the PTSA,  click here.

OFFICERS:

President
Carla Scipioni

Co-Vice President
Barbara Augugliaro

Co-Vice President
Wendy Giuliano

Treasurer
Kathleen Catalano

Recording Secretary
Mary Cay Nilsen

Corresponding Secretary
Charlotte Cavanagh

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Spirit Wear
Lisa Cottiers

Membership
Liz Becerra

Update on Residency Verification

Mandatory Residency Verification of All Students

July 2-September 28, 2018

Monday-Thursday, 8:00am-8:00pm

Fridays, 8:00am-3:00pm

Click Here to Schedule your Appointment and Access Residency Verification Documents