Ensembles

J. F. K. Elementary School

General Music Christine Smith-Kayler
845-279-2087, ext. 7481
ckayler@brewsterschools.org

C.V. Starr Intermediate School

Third Grade Chorus Traci Greenberg
845-279-4018, ext. 7472
tgreenberg@brewsterschools.org
Fourth & Fifth Grade Orchestra Charles Luisi
845-279-4018, ext. 7447
cluisi@brewsterschools.org
Fourth & Fifth Grade Band Brian Sanyshyn
845-279-4018, ext. 7474
bsanyshyn@brewsterschools.org
Fourth & Fifth Grade Chorus Traci Greenberg
845-279-4018, ext. 7472
tgreenberg@brewsterschools.org

Henry H. Wells Middle School

Sixth Grade Band Dan Gaffney
845-279-3727, ext. 7544
dgaffney@brewsterschools.org
Sixth Grade Orchestra Don MacCrae
845-279-3744, ext. 7561
dmaccrae@brewsterschools.org
Sixth Grade Chorus Johna Rae Barrow
845-279-3779, ext. 7473
jbarrow@brewsterschools.org
Seventh & Eighth Grade Band John Butera
845-279-3702, ext. 7525
jbutera@brewsterschools.org
Seventh & Eighth Grade Orchestra Don MacCrae
845-279-3744, ext. 7561
dmaccrae@brewsterschools.org
Seventh & Eighth Grade Chorus Johna Rae Barrow
845-279-3779, ext. 7473
jbarrow@brewsterschools.org

Brewster High School

Wind Ensemble, Jazz Band, Symphonic Strings George Viglucci
845-279-5051, ext. 1331
gviglucci@brewsterschools.org
Concert Band/Symphonic Band Andrea Perdicho
845-279-5051, ext. 1329
aperdicho@brewsterschools.org
Chamber Orchestra Sasha Ono
845-279-4018, ext. 7447
sono@brewsterschools.org
Concert Choir/Chamber Singers Patricia Taylor
845-279-5051, ext. 1379
pataylor@brewsterschools.org

Wells Middle School Extracurricular

Musical Theater Traci Greenberg
845-279-4018, ext. 7472
tgreenberg@brewsterschools.org
Jazz Band Don MacCrae
845-279-3744, ext. 7561
dmaccrae@brewsterschools.org

High School Extracurricular

Marching Band TBD
845-279-5051
Men’s Choir Patricia Taylor
845-279-5051, ext. 1379
pataylor@brewsterschools.org

MORE INFORMATION

K-12 Performing Arts Coordinator
Patricia Taylor
Brewster High School
50 Foggintown Road
Brewster, NY  10509
pataylor@brewsterschools.org
845-279-5051, ext. 1379