Business Office

30 Farm to Market Road
Brewster, NY  10509

Director of Business Services Victor Karlsson
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Victor Karlsson, CPA
vkarlsson@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6117

School Business Administrator
Elena Nash-Graham
enash-graham@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6137

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Kathy Keane
klkeane@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6117

Treasurer
Susan Morgan
smorgan@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6130

Accounts Payable Clerks
Ann Marie Kovaleski
akovaleski@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6124

Payroll Clerks
Laura Gregori
lgregori@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6115

Michele Kolhosser
mkolhosser@brewsterschools.org
845-279-8000, ext. 6126

Budget text information transposed over a Road Map of Brewster school linksClick Here to View Information About the 2019-20 Budget