• Scholars Program Awards title with olive leaf border and brewster bear logo

  • This year we recognize and celebrate three hundred forty-nine students for their academic excellence!



  • Brewster High School Seven Year Scholars

  • 9th Grade Scholars

  • 10th Grade Scholars

  • 11th Grade Scholars

  • 12th Grade Scholars

  • Book Award Recipients

    Kennedy LaMoreaux - Yale University Book Award

    Henry Bloss - St. Michael's College Book Award

    Diana Vink - St. Michael's College Book Award

    Maeve Healy - Bryant University Book Award